Choose a date

Choose a date you wish to attend this event.

July 2024

  • Tue 23rd July
    Sold out
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60
  • Tue 30th July
    Sold out
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60

August 2024

  • Tue 6th August
    Sold out
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60
  • Tue 13th August
    2 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60
  • Tue 20th August
    3 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60
  • Tue 27th August
    6 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60

September 2024

  • Tue 3rd September
    10 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60
  • Tue 10th September
    10 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60
  • Tue 17th September
    10 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60
  • Tue 24th September
    4 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60

October 2024

  • Tue 1st October
    10 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60
  • Tue 8th October
    10 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60
  • Tue 15th October
    10 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60
  • Tue 22nd October
    10 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (BST)
    from £30.60
  • Tue 29th October
    10 spots left
    Stockwell
    6:30pm - 9:00pm (GMT)
    from £30.60
Bundle tickets available
Book multiple events at once for a bigger saving!
View tickets
Purchase Information
All levels Mosaic Classes! in Stockwell
Bundle tickets available
Book multiple events at once for a bigger saving!
View tickets
Date Selected: